Våra medarbetare och öppettider

Växel och felanmälan
info@teoge.se
08-410 828 50
Öppet 07.00-12.00
Endast felanmälan 13.00-16.00
Kontrakt, hyror och avgifter
Annika Lönnberg
annika.lonnberg@teoge.se
08-410 828 83
Andrea Danielsson
andrea.danielsson@teoge.se
08-410 828 66
Teknisk förvaltare
Kristoffer Banks
kristoffer.banks@teoge.se
08-410 828 59
Micke Jaques
micke.jaques@teoge.se
08-410 828 57
Förvaltningschef
Bo-Göran Vestin
bo-goran.vestin@teoge.se
08-410 828 55
Redovisning
Anna Hedberg
anna.hedberg@teoge.se
08-410 828 68
Monica Blomquist
monica.blomqvist@teoge.se
08-410 828 67
Ekonomichef
Lars Nordström
lars.nordstrom@teoge.se
08-410 828 69
Ekonomiassistent
Helena Sohlberg
helena.sohlberg@teoge.se
08-410 828 65
Fastighetsskötare
info@teoge.se
08-410 828 50
Björn Larsson
Mika Laakso
Jesper Åhlund
Johnny Björnsson
Robert Eckerstedt
Patrick Berg
Robin Bröms
Ronald Levisson
Tommy Svahn
Tommy Wallin
VD
Jonas Danielsson
jonas.danielsson@teoge.se
08-410 828 99
Förvaltnings AB Teoge | Box 19065, 167 19 Bromma | Växel: 08-410 828 50 | Besöksadress: Adolfsbergsvägen 31, 168 66 Bromma | info@teoge.se
Producerad av Wehay