Våra medarbetare och öppettider

Växel och felanmälan
info@teoge.se
08-410 828 50
 
Öppet 07.00-16.00
Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00
   
Reception
   
Mikaela Törnqvist
mikaela.tornqvist@teoge.se
08-410 828 51
 
Kontrakt, hyror och avgifter
   
Annika Lönnberg
annika.lonnberg@teoge.se
08-410 828 83
 
Andrea Danielsson
andrea.danielsson@teoge.se
08-410 828 66
 
Teknisk förvaltare
   
Johnny Björnsson
johnny.bjornsson@teoge.se
08-410 828 73  
Patrick Berg
patrick.berg@teoge.se
08-410 828 72  
Förvaltningschef
Bo-Göran Vestin
bo-goran.vestin@teoge.se
08-410 828 55
 
Projektledning
   
Jennica Andersson
jennica.andersson@teoge.se
08-410 828 63  
 
Redovisning
   
Anna Hedberg
anna.hedberg@teoge.se
08-410 828 68
 
Monica Blomquist
monica.blomqvist@teoge.se
08-410 828 67  
Ekonomichef
Lars Nordström
lars.nordstrom@teoge.se
08-410 828 69
 
Ekonomiassistenter
   
Helena Sohlberg
helena.sohlberg@teoge.se
08-410 828 65
 
Teo Danielsson
teo.danielsson@teoge.se
08-410 828 75
 
Fastighetsskötare
   
Albin Erlandsson
albin.erlandsson@teoge.se
08-410 828 62  
Anton Älmeros
anton.almeros@teoge.se
08-410 828 80  
Bengt Andersson
bengt.andersson@teoge.se
08-410 828 71  
Mika Laakso
mika.laakso@teoge.se
08-410 828 82  
Robert Eckerstedt
robert.eckerstedt@teoge.se
08-410 828 76  
Ronald Levisson
ronald.levisson@teoge.se
08-410 828 74  
Tommy Svahn
tommy.svahn@teoge.se
08-410 828 78  
Tommy Wallin
tommy.wallin@teoge.se
08-410 828 79  
Ulf Johansson
ulf.johansson@teoge.se
08-410 828 70  
VD
   
Christian Thorén
christian.thoren@teoge.se
08-410 828 99
 
Förvaltnings AB Teoge | Box 19065, 167 19 Bromma | Växel: 08-410 828 50 | Besöksadress: Adolfsbergsvägen 31, 168 66 Bromma | info@teoge.se
Producerad av Wehay