Våra medarbetare och öppettider

Växel och felanmälan
info@teoge.se
08-410 828 50
Öppet 07.00-16.00
Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00
Reception
Mikaela Törnqvist
mikaela.tornqvist@teoge.se
08-410 828 51
Kontrakt, hyror och avgifter
Annika Lönnberg
annika.lonnberg@teoge.se
08-410 828 83
Andrea Danielsson
andrea.danielsson@teoge.se
08-410 828 66
Teknisk förvaltare
Kristoffer Banks
kristoffer.banks@teoge.se
08-410 828 59
Micke Jaques
micke.jaques@teoge.se
08-410 828 57
Förvaltningschef
Bo-Göran Vestin
bo-goran.vestin@teoge.se
08-410 828 55
Redovisning
Anna Hedberg
anna.hedberg@teoge.se
08-410 828 68
Monica Blomquist
monica.blomqvist@teoge.se
08-410 828 67
Ekonomichef
Lars Nordström
lars.nordstrom@teoge.se
08-410 828 69
Ekonomiassistenter
Helena Sohlberg
helena.sohlberg@teoge.se
08-410 828 65
Teo Danielsson
teo.danielsson@teoge.se
08-410 828 75
Fastighetsskötare
Björn Larsson
bjorn.larsson@teoge.se
08-410 828 71
Mika Laakso
mika.laakso@teoge.se
08-410 828 82
Jesper Åhlund
jesper.ahlund@teoge.se
08-410 828 70
Johnny Björnsson
johnny.bjornsson@teoge.se
08-410 828 73
Robert Eckerstedt
robert.eckerstedt@teoge.se
08-410 828 76
Patrick Berg
patrick.berg@teoge.se
08-410 828 72
Robin Bröms
robin.broms@teoge.se
08-410 828 77
Ronald Levisson
ronald.levisson@teoge.se
08-410 828 74
Tommy Svahn
tommy.svahn@teoge.se
08-410 828 78
Tommy Wallin
tommy.wallin@teoge.se
08-410 828 79
VD
Jonas Danielsson
jonas.danielsson@teoge.se
08-410 828 99
Förvaltnings AB Teoge | Box 19065, 167 19 Bromma | Växel: 08-410 828 50 | Besöksadress: Adolfsbergsvägen 31, 168 66 Bromma | info@teoge.se
Producerad av Wehay